Phone Number

  • Main Office– 216.749.5367
  • Please ask for the extension or which department you wish to speak with.

Contact us by email:

Liz Hernandez, Executive Director–lhernandez@scrinc.org

Chris Maslar, Outreach and Social Services– cmaslar@scrinc.org

Kim Susak, Activities/Volunteer Coordinator- ksusak@scrinc.org

Sharon Sellers, Nutrition and Data Manager–ssellers@scrinc.org

Dale Koch, Transportation Manager- dkoch@scrinc.org

Bethany Hicks, Development Associate-bhicks@scrinc.org

Lori Schilling, Office Manager/Receptionist–lschilling@scrinc.org

Contact us by liking our page:

Follow us on FaceBook

Visit us in person:

Senior Citizen Resources, Inc. is located on the first floor of the Deaconess-Krafft Apartment building in Downtown Old Brooklyn, Ohio.  We are open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm.  Our mailing address is:

Senior Citizen Resources, Inc.
3100 Devonshire Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109


View Larger Map

Thank you for your interest!